Are You Thinking Of Me

Are you thinking of me in a way that will make you smile?

Are you thinking of me in a way that will make your heart jump for joy?

Are you thinking of me in a way that you can feel loved?

Are you thinking of me in a way that you can have love in your heart?

Are you thinking of me in a way that will make you want to spend forever with me?

Are you thinking of me in a way that you need me?

Are you thinking of me in a way that you want me?

Are you thinking of me in a way that you can feel my kisses?

Are you thinking of me in a way that you desire me?

Are you thinking of me in a way that you will be soaked?

Are you thinking of me in a way that you can feel me pleasuring you?

Are you thinking of me in a way that will make you explode with passion?

Are you thinking of me in a way that you must have me at this very moment?

Are you thinking of me in a way that you will never want to be with anyone else?

If you are thinking of me as much as I am thinking of you, then your answer to every question should be YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES!!!

Final Thought: If someone can ask that special someone these questions and get a answer of “yes” every single time and mean it, the relationship will be that more special and great. Do you agree? Thanks for reading…

Spread the word and follow me…(M.Bowlding/copyright/5-27-15)

One thought on “Are You Thinking Of Me

Leave a Reply

