My Mother The Super Hero

To me my mother is a real super hero with special powers that are out of this world. She is stronger than anyone that I know on this planet and she displays her strength all the time. Her strength comes from within and she has the power to be strong when no one else can. My mom has great healing power also. When I was sick, she stuck right by my side and nursed me back to good health. She has x-ray vision and she can see into the root of whatever problems that I have. My mother has psychic powers too. I know for sure because she can read my mind and tell me what I am thinking about. My mom has something I like to call “the power of strong suggestion”. She will always say “I am not telling you what to do, but I strongly suggest you do this” and I wind up following her suggestion 95 % of the time. Now her weakness is simple, she gets tired like anyone else because she is only human. My mother may not be able to save the whole world, she may not be faster than a speeding bullet, but in my eyes and in my heart she will always be my super hero. Now that is a real mother for you.

Thank you mom for carrying me in your belly for the months before I was born.

Thank you mom for being in labor for all of those hours.

Thank you mom for giving birth to me.

Thank you mom for taking care of me while I was a child.

Thank you mom for teaching me what’s right from wrong.

Thank you mom for loving me all of these years.

Thank you mom for not giving up on me.

Thank you mom for your courage.

Thank you mom for all of your love and support.

Basically I want to say thank you mom for everything and I love you with all of my heart.

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY..XOXOX

Final Thought: I would like to say happy mother’s day to all of the mothers around the world. I wish you joy and happiness. Enjoy your day ladies, you all deserve it. Thanks for reading…

Spread the word and follow me…(M.Bowlding/copyright/5-10-15)

Leave a Reply

