I Want You

Alright now I need you to listen up and listen to me very closely. If you are someone who knows how to treat a man, if you are someone who knows how to love a man, and if you are someone who knows how to take care of a man’s heart then I want you. I want to take the time to get to know you as a person and as a woman. You must be able to receive love, you must be able to give love, and you must know what love is between a man and a woman. I want your mind, body and your soul. I want you and I want all of you. There is no half stepping about it, either you are willing to accept this journey or not. This not a want ad, this is somewhat of a challenge, meaning we don’t live in a perfect world and there may be some hurdles that you must be willing to overcome in life. I am by no means perfect and I do have my off days, but you must realize I am only human. Please don’t take me for a joke, I am being very serious. If you are taking me as a joke, then stop reading and step off. I want a woman not a little girl. If you are the one, please remember this; I DON’T WANT YOU FOR A DAY, I DON’T WANT YOU FOR A NIGHT, I DON’T WANT YOU FOR A WEEKEND, I DON’T WANT YOU FOR ALWAYS. I WANT YOU FOREVER!!!

Final Thought: There are times when you can want to be with someone in a very special way, yet they want to be with you in a different way. For example, there was a woman I was dating and she was very interested in me and I was very interested in her. She asked me what did I see in her and I told her. I asked her what did she see in me and she told me. She told me that she wanted me and I said that I wanted her. I also broke down the way that I wanted as I stated above. She said that she didn’t want me because there were to many requirements and she didn’t think that she could meet all of them. She wanted me to be a friend with benefits and that’s it. Ain’t that some s***!!! Thanks for reading…

Spread the word and follow me…(M.Bowlding/copyright/5-08-15)

