The Finger

To the one’s that made fun of me when I was hurting emotionally this is for all of you

To the one’s that wanted me for one thing this is for all of you

To the one’s that cheated on me this is for all of you

To the one’s that lied to me this is for all of you

To the one’s who wanted to have their cake and eat it too this is for all of you

To the one’s that stole from me this is for all of you

To the one’s who didn’t appreciate me this is for all of you

To the one’s that weren’t there to support me in my time of need this is for all of you

To the one’s that left me when I was at a low point in my life this is for all of you

To the one’s who talked down on me just so that they could save face with others this is for all of you

To the one’s that didn’t know the true meaning of love this is for all of you

To the one’s that displayed false love towards me this is for all of you

To the one’s that hurt me real bad this is for all of you

To the one’s who made me shed so many tears this is for all of you

To the one’s that broke my heart in two this is for all of you

F*** ME OVER ONCE SHAME ON YOU

F*** ME OVER TWICE SHAME ON ME

F*** ME OVER TOO MANY DAMN TIMES

MOTHER F*** ALL OF YOU!!!

Final Thought: There are times when one can get so angry towards certain people who hurt them in life, that they need to give them the (middle) finger. It’s not being immature or disrespectful to display, sometimes it’s better to show it than say it. Now I am still a loveable person, I am still kind, I am still a gentleman, and I am still a hopeless romantic. But I am human and some have ticked me off in the past, yet life still goes on. I am not perfect by any means and I know that. Yet it feels damn good to get that off of my chest and let my finger do the talking. Thanks for reading…

Spread the word and follow me…(M.Bowlding/copyright/4-22-15)

