Love Always

When I first saw you I knew right then and there that dreams do come true

You helped me realize that love is possible when I didn’t have a clue

Because day in and day out I didn’t know what love was all about

Being in and out of certain relationships gave me serious doubt

You are the one that I am always thinking of

You have given every reason to live and love

I put my trust I put my love and I put my heart in your hand

Because I know deep down you can make me a stronger man

When it feels like I am in a deep dark hole

You seem to love me in a way that re-energizes my soul

You have a very special kind of love

Sent from the heavens above

I give God all of the glory and praise

Because he has sent you to me to LOVE ALWAYS…

Final Thought: Being in love and loving that special someone is just one of the things that makes life worth living. If anyone has been blessed with that special someone, make sure to not only tell them that you love them, make sure that you show them and remember to love them always. Thanks for reading…

Spread the word and follow me…(M.Bowlding/copyright/4-17-15)

One thought on “Love Always

Leave a Reply

