I Only Know Of You

I see your face everyday and it puts a smile on my face, but I don’t know you

I have a picture of you in my mind, but I don’t know you

I know your name, but I don’t know you

I really like your words of wisdom, but I don’t know you

I can say that you have given me encouragement, but I don’t know you

I know that you have inspired me, but I don’t know you

I know that you are a hopeless romantic like me, but I don’t know you

I can tell that you wear your heart on your sleeve, but I don’t know you

I feel as if you have given me the meaning of love, but I don’t know you

I can tell that you have a loving heart, but I don’t know you

I think about you all the time, but I don’t know you

I have dreams about you almost every night, but I don’t know you

I feel as if there is a strong attraction between us, but I don’t know you

I feel like there is a strong connection between us, but I don’t know you

I think that you are a beautiful person inside and out, but I don’t know you

I can sit around and fantasize about you all day long, but I don’t know you

I have shared some things with you and you have shared some things with me, but I don’t know you

I can’t wait to hear from you, but I don’t know you

I can tell that you have been threw a lot, but I don’t know you

I feel that you are a very special person, but I don’t know you

I want to talk to you about everything, but I don’t know you

I want to hold your hand, but I don’t know you

I want to kiss your lips, but I don’t know you

I want to kiss you ever so passionately all over your beautiful body, but I don’t know you

I want to make sweet and passionate love to you, but I don’t know you

I want to hold you in my arms, but I don’t know you

I want to whisper passion into your ear, but I don’t know you

I want you to feel my heart beat in sync with yours, but I don’t know you

I want you to be the woman of my dreams, but I don’t know you

I don’t know everything about you, yet I feel like I know everything about you, but I don’t know you

I ONLY KNOW OF YOU!!!

Final Thought: I always wonder if it’s at all possible to have a strong attraction for someone that you know nothing about. I mean you know their name you have seen their face and heard whatever they want to tell you about themselves, but is it possible to have a strong connection with them and not know much about them? Can one actually look at someone (and not in a lustful way) and want them so bad that you want to build your world around them? Thanks for reading…

Spread the word and follow me…(M.Bowlding/copyright/4-03-15)

3 thoughts on “I Only Know Of You

  1. This is absolutely Beautiful, I blushed and smiled the entire time I read this, and I realized, as insane as it sounds, I wished it was me you are speaking of, I wish I had some one that special in my life.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow. ABSOLUTELY love this. Crazy as it sounds this blog made me feel like the wine I’m drinking…blush. another great blog. You’re am amazing man just writer. Looking forward to continuing reading more of your thoughts.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

