A Mental Orgasm vs A Sexual Orgasm

A mental orgasm can happen at anytime while you’re talking to someone of the opposite sex for hours about anything and everything. I would love to talk to a female about things such as sports, politics, weather, relationships, world issues, and be able to feel like she knows what she is talking about. Just sitting and talking about those things, would mean a lot to me. I could sit and talk to a female for hours and before I know it, my brain explodes with a climax of information and intellect. My brain wants more of this female’s words and insight. Now there have been some females (and please notice that I said SOME females) that I have dated, that seemed as if their common sense was shot to sh**, but their mental state was on point. It was a turn on and a let down at the same time; damn..

A sexual orgasm happens when two people are making sweet and passionate love to the point where they can get lost in each others soul. While making love to a beautiful woman, I want to give her my all and make her body shake all over with uncontrollable pleasure. This feeling will make her want more and I would make damn sure she can experience that ultimate orgasm over and over again. Now if I am giving  all of this pleasure to a woman, I want the same in return. I want her to make me feel as if I am the only person that matters to her during this special time. Hell if the love making is that good and she can make me reach that ultimate “pleasure peak”, she can go and max the credit card out…lol.. Now here’s a question, which one do you want and why??

Final Thought: For me, I have always seem to get one and not the other when it comes to experiencing the mental aspect and the sexual aspect of a orgasm. I know that a woman can have a sexual orgasm and a man can’t, but reaching that goal of exploding with passion, is in the best interest of both parties. A man can have a mental orgasm just as a female can have one, but does it feel the same or does it feel different? Who knows and who cares, I just want to have both at the same damn time. Thanks for reading..

Spread the word and follow me… (M.Bowlding/copyright/3-24-15)

Leave a Reply

