Can You Hear Me

I am telling you that I love you

Can you hear me?

I am telling you that I miss you too

Can you hear me?

I am crying and calling out your name?

Can you hear me?

I am asking you will things ever be the same

Can you hear me?

I am telling you that I want you and need you

Can you hear me?

I am telling you without you I don’t know what to do

Can you hear me?

I am telling you that we shouldn’t be apart

Can you hear me?

I am telling you and begging you not to break my heart

Can you hear me?

I am telling you our love is deeper than the ocean and sea

Can you hear me?

I am telling you if you leave you’re taking a centerpiece of me

Can you hear me?

I am begging crying and saying please

Can you hear me?

I am asking you to come and rescue me

Can you hear me?

WELL CAN YOU???

Final Thought: If someone heard all of these things being said and the same question is being asked over and over, what should be said and what should be done? When that feeling of hurt and pain comes along when we sense something is wrong in the relationship, we may tend to over express ourselves and ask the same question. But I ask you, is it because we’re so deeply in love with that special someone or is it because we just need to know what’s going on? Some call it being hurt, some call it being press. What would you call it? Thanks for reading…

Spread the word and follow me… (M.Bowlding/copyright/8-16-14)

Leave a Reply

