She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not

She loves me: I am the one who is always one her mind

I am the one she wants to see all the time

When we make love I feel so special and at peace

Now I can truly say that she loves me

She loves me not: She doesn’t seem to stay home

Now she doesn’t want to answer her phone

The saying “I love you” and the love making seem to stop

Now I know she loves me not

Final Thought: When the relationship started it was great, hell even during the relationship things were going great. But “someone” wanted to go out and “do them” while listening to their friends. Just goes to show you; she loved in the beginning and during the relationship. She didn’t love in the end, oh well that’s the way loves goes. Thanks for reading…

Spread the word and follow me… (M.Bowlding/copyright/8-08-14)

Leave a Reply

