What Am I

I see everything that goes on around me, yet I have no eyes

What Am I?

I hear everything that people say and what they want me to hear, yet I have no ears…

What Am I?

I can receive love and give love, yet I seem to be confused by love…

What Am I?

I can think on impulse and react on impulse, yet I have no brain…

What Am I?

I have been hurt, beat up and broken at times and I have been in a lot of pain lately, yet I have no bones…

What Am I?

I will tell you what I am, I am THE HEART!!!

Final Thought: The heart can effect us in so many ways physically and mentally when it comes to life and relationships. In life if you stress a lot and don’t eat right, your heart can give out on you and you may not be around physically anymore. In a relationship someone can jump start your heart and fill it with love and happiness and you may feel like you’re on top of the world. In a relationship someone can let you down by not giving you their all, lying to you, cheating on you, falling out of love with you. Then the heart will be broken and you may feel like the scum of the earth. My advice when it comes to life, eat right, exercise, take care of yourself and enjoy life to the fullest. My advice when it comes to a relationship, find the right one to be with, take your time to get to know them, communicate with them, and let love find its way into your heart. And if that doesn’t work, put a wall up and guard your heart to keep dumb ass people from breaking it and hurting it. Thanks for reading…

Spread the word and follow me… (M.Bowlding/copyright/8-03-14)

2 thoughts on “What Am I

Leave a Reply

